Sittingbourne and Sheppey Labour Party Nominations for Leader and Deputy Leader

The results from the CLP Nomination meeting last night are as follows:

Leader – Keir Starmer

Deputy – Dr Rosena Allin Khan

NEC BAME – Lola Oyewusi

NEC CLP – Johanna Baxter and Graham Durham

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *